Latest Products http://www.atriexims.com Latest Products Sat, 16 Oct 2021 19:39:39 +0530 en-us http://www.atriexims.com Nuts and Seeds http://www.atriexims.com/nuts-and-seeds.htm http://www.atriexims.com/nuts-and-seeds.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnuts Kernels http://www.atriexims.com/groundnuts-kernels.htm http://www.atriexims.com/groundnuts-kernels.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds http://www.atriexims.com/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.atriexims.com/sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds http://www.atriexims.com/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.atriexims.com/soybean-seeds.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Betel Nuts http://www.atriexims.com/betel-nuts.htm http://www.atriexims.com/betel-nuts.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits http://www.atriexims.com/dry-fruits.htm http://www.atriexims.com/dry-fruits.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.atriexims.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.atriexims.com/indian-rice.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.atriexims.com/indian-spices.htm http://www.atriexims.com/indian-spices.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts http://www.atriexims.com/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.atriexims.com/cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Kernels http://www.atriexims.com/almond-kernels.htm http://www.atriexims.com/almond-kernels.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Raisins http://www.atriexims.com/golden-raisins.htm http://www.atriexims.com/golden-raisins.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut Kernels http://www.atriexims.com/walnut-kernels.htm http://www.atriexims.com/walnut-kernels.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.atriexims.com/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.atriexims.com/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.atriexims.com/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.atriexims.com/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.atriexims.com/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.atriexims.com/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain White Rice http://www.atriexims.com/long-grain-white-rice.htm http://www.atriexims.com/long-grain-white-rice.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long Parboiled Rice http://www.atriexims.com/long-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.atriexims.com/long-parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Oil http://www.atriexims.com/edible-oil.htm http://www.atriexims.com/edible-oil.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits And Vegetables http://www.atriexims.com/fresh-fruits-and-vegetables.htm http://www.atriexims.com/fresh-fruits-and-vegetables.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom Pods http://www.atriexims.com/green-cardamom-pods.htm http://www.atriexims.com/green-cardamom-pods.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds http://www.atriexims.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.atriexims.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves Seeds http://www.atriexims.com/cloves-seeds.htm http://www.atriexims.com/cloves-seeds.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.atriexims.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.atriexims.com/coriander-seeds.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grains http://www.atriexims.com/food-grains.htm http://www.atriexims.com/food-grains.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Oil http://www.atriexims.com/peanut-oil.htm http://www.atriexims.com/peanut-oil.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds Oil http://www.atriexims.com/sesame-seeds-oil.htm http://www.atriexims.com/sesame-seeds-oil.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Oil http://www.atriexims.com/soybean-oil.htm http://www.atriexims.com/soybean-oil.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil http://www.atriexims.com/sunflower-oil.htm http://www.atriexims.com/sunflower-oil.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Feed http://www.atriexims.com/animal-feed.htm http://www.atriexims.com/animal-feed.htm Thu, 18 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Banana http://www.atriexims.com/fresh-green-banana.htm http://www.atriexims.com/fresh-green-banana.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ratnagiri Mango http://www.atriexims.com/fresh-ratnagiri-mango.htm http://www.atriexims.com/fresh-ratnagiri-mango.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.atriexims.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.atriexims.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Himalayan Apple http://www.atriexims.com/fresh-himalayan-apple.htm http://www.atriexims.com/fresh-himalayan-apple.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.atriexims.com/fresh-onion.htm http://www.atriexims.com/fresh-onion.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.atriexims.com/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.atriexims.com/fresh-garlic.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.atriexims.com/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.atriexims.com/fresh-ginger.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds http://www.atriexims.com/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.atriexims.com/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Corn http://www.atriexims.com/yellow-corn.htm http://www.atriexims.com/yellow-corn.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Corn http://www.atriexims.com/white-corn.htm http://www.atriexims.com/white-corn.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Seeds http://www.atriexims.com/barley-seeds.htm http://www.atriexims.com/barley-seeds.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Meal http://www.atriexims.com/soybean-meal.htm http://www.atriexims.com/soybean-meal.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Meal http://www.atriexims.com/mustard-meal.htm http://www.atriexims.com/mustard-meal.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Meal http://www.atriexims.com/peanut-meal.htm http://www.atriexims.com/peanut-meal.htm Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530